Contact & Info

Wells Fargo Center

1500 Broadway Street Suite 511 Lubbock, Texas

To contact the Red Dirt Rebel please call 806-744-6864.

For links to our Social Media pages, click the “Social Media” tab.

 Contact:

President, Dave Walker: Dave@walkerbc.com

Program Director  jr@walkerbc.com

Sales, Staci Milecky staci@walkerbc.com

Sales, Landon King: landon@walkerbc.com

Sales, Charles Harris: charles@walkerbc.com

Sales, Justin Duran: justin@walkerbc.com

Sales, Dan Patterson dan@walkerbc.com

 

For our FCC Public File Click Here